Customer Reviews

Average Rating from 8 Reviews

- 7/27/2020 - Posted on Google
D&B replaced my water heater and did a wonderful job. They are a class act! I can't say enough for the professionalism they provided. I will be replacing the air handler in my condo soon, and they will be the company I will call. Do yourself a favor and contact them!
- 7/8/2020
D&B has been servicing our home and rental property for a few years now and they are exceptional. Every technician we have dealt with have been polity, timely and honest. Great company, great people.
- 2/13/2020
I am very pleased with the service that I received from D & B HVAC. The installations were very professional in both of our condos. The price was very competitive also. I can recommend them whole-heartedly.
- 1/21/2020
After trying other HVAC service companies, I was thrilled to find D&B. You can trust them to get the job done right the first time and never suggest unnecessary services. They are awesome to answer questions. I've been a loyal customer for more than 10 years now.
- 11/7/2019 - Posted on Google
Very nice young man, was on time and checked everything. Made sure it was working right when he left. We were very plesse !!!!
- 10/7/2019
Truly care about their customers and treat them like family! Great customer service and professionalism. Made me feel like a friend
- 9/4/2019 - Posted on Google
I've been using this company since 2004 both personally and professionally. I have had only wonderful experiences! They made every effort to help me get the most for my money in both repairs and replacement. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and quality of this company!!
- 6/4/2019 - Posted on Google
My family has used D & B to fix our heating unit on two separate occasions a few years apart. Another repairman told me I needed a whole new unit. These guys fixed a sensor (one time just by cleaning it--easy fix) and it was right as rain. Service person was always prompt and the prices are fair. Good company, honest workers. I'm a fan. This family owned business treated us like family.

Leave a Review!