Customer Reviews

Average Rating from 12 Reviews

- 8/5/2021 - Posted on Google
These guys came out on the hottest friday evening, of july. About 8 p.m. Their service man found the problem, within the a.c.unit, and had gone home before 9. It was a good thing everything was under warranty. Unfortunately it took all week to get the part from trane. But was so happy they got it installed, the morning after they recieved the part. Want to say thank you to the boys, for working so hard, in the heat , to fix my house. The old dog is grateful, to be napping with air conditioning!!
- 6/25/2021
I have had occasion to use the service of D&B twice in the last two years. Once for system repair and recently for an alteration to existing duct work. On both jobs the required work was completed promptly and efficiently by staff who were clean and were well groomed who arrived at my residence on the day and time i was scheduled.
- 11/17/2020 - Posted on Google
Super nice people
- 8/11/2020
Great job and very prompt service. Also thank you Jenifer.
- 7/27/2020 - Posted on Google
D&B replaced my water heater and did a wonderful job. They are a class act! I can't say enough for the professionalism they provided. I will be replacing the air handler in my condo soon, and they will be the company I will call. Do yourself a favor and contact them!
- 7/8/2020
D&B has been servicing our home and rental property for a few years now and they are exceptional. Every technician we have dealt with have been polity, timely and honest. Great company, great people.
- 2/13/2020
I am very pleased with the service that I received from D & B HVAC. The installations were very professional in both of our condos. The price was very competitive also. I can recommend them whole-heartedly.
- 1/21/2020
After trying other HVAC service companies, I was thrilled to find D&B. You can trust them to get the job done right the first time and never suggest unnecessary services. They are awesome to answer questions. I've been a loyal customer for more than 10 years now.
- 11/7/2019 - Posted on Google
Very nice young man, was on time and checked everything. Made sure it was working right when he left. We were very plesse !!!!
- 10/7/2019
Truly care about their customers and treat them like family! Great customer service and professionalism. Made me feel like a friend
- 9/4/2019 - Posted on Google
I've been using this company since 2004 both personally and professionally. I have had only wonderful experiences! They made every effort to help me get the most for my money in both repairs and replacement. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and quality of this company!!
- 6/4/2019 - Posted on Google
My family has used D & B to fix our heating unit on two separate occasions a few years apart. Another repairman told me I needed a whole new unit. These guys fixed a sensor (one time just by cleaning it--easy fix) and it was right as rain. Service person was always prompt and the prices are fair. Good company, honest workers. I'm a fan. This family owned business treated us like family.

Leave a Review!