Customer Reviews

Average Rating from 35 Reviews

- 8/24/2022 - Posted on Google
These guys will take good care of you!
- 7/19/2022 - Posted on Google
- 4/30/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: Heating system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- 3/20/2022 - Posted on Google
These folks are knowledgeable and professional, and most importantly, easy to get along with. They replaced my system, and did so quite quickly. I am very pleased with the work. Thanks D&B HVAC Systems, you guys are the best !
- 3/11/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/8/2022 - Posted on Google
The team members that were sent to us were courteous, efficient and timely. Assessed the work and came back with the parts needed and finished the job. I highly recommend D & B HVAC!
- 3/7/2022 - Posted on Google
Super responsiveness. They got our house up and running on heat during the recent ice and rain. Well done - well done indeed.
- 3/4/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: Install AC
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 2/17/2022
I had trouble with my heat they came right out

I needed a new unit they got the equipment right away

they are very professional friendly people I would highly recommend them
- 12/30/2021
We have used D&B since they installed our HVAC system 5 years ago. Their techs & personnel have always been professional, extremely knowledgeable and the quality of their workmanship exceptional. D&B just completed their semi-annual service and our system continues to operate problem free.
Highly recommend D&B.
- 11/22/2021
Very reliable and professional, Rob did a great job installing a dehumidifier. This HVAC company does what they say and are on time every time. We highly recommend D & B.
- 10/31/2021 - Posted on Google
Super great service and Veteran friendly.
- 8/5/2021 - Posted on Google
These guys came out on the hottest friday evening, of july. About 8 p.m. Their service man found the problem, within the a.c.unit, and had gone home before 9. It was a good thing everything was under warranty. Unfortunately it took all week to get the part from trane. But was so happy they got it installed, the morning after they recieved the part. Want to say thank you to the boys, for working so hard, in the heat , to fix my house. The old dog is grateful, to be napping with air conditioning!!
- 6/25/2021
I have had occasion to use the service of D&B twice in the last two years. Once for system repair and recently for an alteration to existing duct work. On both jobs the required work was completed promptly and efficiently by staff who were clean and were well groomed who arrived at my residence on the day and time i was scheduled.
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
- 11/17/2020 - Posted on Google
Super nice people
- 8/11/2020
Great job and very prompt service. Also thank you Jenifer.
- 7/27/2020 - Posted on Google
D&B replaced my water heater and did a wonderful job. They are a class act! I can't say enough for the professionalism they provided. I will be replacing the air handler in my condo soon, and they will be the company I will call. Do yourself a favor and contact them!
- 7/8/2020
D&B has been servicing our home and rental property for a few years now and they are exceptional. Every technician we have dealt with have been polity, timely and honest. Great company, great people.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
- 2/13/2020
I am very pleased with the service that I received from D & B HVAC. The installations were very professional in both of our condos. The price was very competitive also. I can recommend them whole-heartedly.
- 1/21/2020
After trying other HVAC service companies, I was thrilled to find D&B. You can trust them to get the job done right the first time and never suggest unnecessary services. They are awesome to answer questions. I've been a loyal customer for more than 10 years now.
- 11/7/2019 - Posted on Google
Very nice young man, was on time and checked everything. Made sure it was working right when he left. We were very plesse !!!!
- 10/7/2019
Truly care about their customers and treat them like family! Great customer service and professionalism. Made me feel like a friend
- 9/4/2019 - Posted on Google
I've been using this company since 2004 both personally and professionally. I have had only wonderful experiences! They made every effort to help me get the most for my money in both repairs and replacement. I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and quality of this company!!
- 6/4/2019 - Posted on Google
My family has used D & B to fix our heating unit on two separate occasions a few years apart. Another repairman told me I needed a whole new unit. These guys fixed a sensor (one time just by cleaning it--easy fix) and it was right as rain. Service person was always prompt and the prices are fair. Good company, honest workers. I'm a fan. This family owned business treated us like family.
- 4/1/2017 - Posted on Google
Excellent service from Ray who came to assess our situation and carefully explain the needs and options for replacing our very old air conditioner and furnace. The young men who came to install the new units were knowledgable and did a great job, completing their work in one day. They came when they said they would and completed work when they promised. I would recommend this company without reservation.
- 4/1/2017 - Posted on Google
I would recommend any other company over this one! Good luck if you have any issues because they will not stand by their warranty!
- 4/1/2017 - Posted on Google
Great people that do great work
- 4/1/2016 - Posted on Google
Unlike the first company I called, they were friendly and glad to have my business. Arrived on time and fixed the problem quickly. Service man was friendly and knowledgeable. Price seemed very fair to me.
- 4/1/2015 - Posted on Google
We have nothing but great things to say about D&B. They sold us the correct sized unit for our home when other companies wanted to sell us an over sized unit for thousands more. They were competitive in price. Prompt to install and able to not only answer my questions, but educate me about H-Vac in general so I understood what I was purchasing. I even call them to work on my office unit where I am renting office space. They are prompt, professional and affordable.
- 4/1/2015 - Posted on Google
After researching Trane equipment on the internet we contacted D&B HVAC Systems for an estimate. Sales representative came to our home the very same day exactly at the time promised and made a thorough evaluation of our situation taking care to measure our space to make sure the equipment we chose would fit. He then presented us with a price, discussed rebates and warranties and advised us of available rebates from our local electric company. Visited their office the next day to accept the offer and set up an installation schedule as well as setting up a maintenance schedule on the equipment. All office support personnel we met were pleasant and seemed knowledgeable of their duties. Sales rep ordered equipment for our job and it arrived the very next day. Installers showed up exactly at the time set and began work. Since our equipment was located in a tight closet, some modifications had to be done to the existing duct work which the men took care of by designing a new plenum and some offsets and duct work to connect to our existing duct work. Even with the setback of having to re-do the duct work, they still finished the complete change-out in less than one business day. The craftsmanship in the installation was excellent and makes the unit totally accessible for servicing. The sales rep came by late in the day to check on the installation progress and brought me the paperwork for the rebates. All in all, we are extremely pleased with the way the project went. The equipment is very quiet and so far has performed as advertised. D&B HVAC Systems has our thanks for everything and we will recommend them to others anytime.
- 4/1/2012 - Posted on Google
POOR SERVICE. We have had numerous family and friends taken by this company. They do not know what they are doing and will not honor their "warranty". Definitly choose another company!!

Leave a Review!